MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Hi friends,

I am very happy to participate in this contest hosted in this community by @ponpase, I have made it an habit to post every contest I participate from steemit to my twitter account. Today I will discuss about my weekly tweet about this contest.

GridArt_20230530_073730313.jpg

Once I published a contents on steemit I will not hesitate to post it on my twitter account which is usually on a weekly basis, I posted all of these for the purpose to promote this noble platform.

DAY ONE

Screenshot_20230530-074613.png

In this contents I discuss some reason why I promote steemit platform in order to reach wide audience. Their are some peoples who does not know how this platform work but with the help of twitter account this platform will go beyond what we expected. Link to the post.

DAY TWO

Screenshot_20230530-074703.png

In this contents I discuss about area I prefer to live which is urban center, I live in city because it as a lot of basic amenities which include good road, health care facility, public infrastructure etc. All these cannot be found in rural area even most of the people in rural area migrate to urban area to receive adequate health care. Link to the post.

DAY THREE

Screenshot_20230530-074755.png

I discuss some following step we can use to power up our steem, I used to power up my steem once my post is payout, I also encourage other steemians to do the same in order to be visible in this platformLink to the post.

DAY FOUR

Screenshot_20230530-074811.png

I stated some way in which newcomers can get full support from steemit platform by participating in different contest organised in different community, free themself from copy another person work and lastly write at least one article daily and that article most be high quality content so that you can get full support from big guys. Link to the post.

DAY FIVE

Screenshot_20230530-074831.png

Working with steemit team is something I am looking forward to especially if I work with boom support team, if my offer is accepted to work with them. I will make sure I support all the post with good quality content. Link to the post.

DAY SIX

Screenshot_20230530-074923.png

I promote steemit on my twitter handle and I am satisfy with that, steemit is growing rapidly especially in Africa some of my friends view every content I promoted about steemit on my twitter account and I hope they will join soon. Link to the post.

DAY SEVEN

Screenshot_20230530-074940.png

We make use of transportation in our daily activities because it help us to move from one place to another. In this content I discuss about my favorite transportation which is tricycle, tricycle is very common in my country every passenger will sit comfortably without any problem. Link to the post.

Conclusion

Promoting steemit is one of the basic thing that will help this platform grow, in fact this platform give us a lot of benefit that we cannot find elsewhere. I will like to invite @richy20, @jueco, and @rossnenye to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

This is a nice post but please endeavor to include $STEEM as parts of your tags

 last year 

Thanks for the observation, I have done that

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.6
Rating1-10

Have a nice day !

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for the support @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65