Contest - What I Learned On Steemit|| by @ajegena

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Hello steemit Greeting to each and everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to participate in a contest organized by @faran-nabeel in #Steem-Database which says What I Learned On Steemit I will strongly be who live that anyone who participates in my blog post will not only read it but that grab a lot from it thanks to @faran-nabeel

child-865116_1280.jpg

Source

What did you learn on the steemit Platform?

Truly I have learned a lot of things platform call steam, there are many things in life that I don't know but with the help of steemit platform i get to know then, things I learn so far below. I have learned how to create a good contest and post of myself, I have to learn about grammar checks and pelaagerism checkers, I have learned how to source images from the Internet properly, and also have learned about markdown style Tools, etc.

black-1072366__480.jpg

Source

What is the main influence of your learning on the steemit platform?

My main influence of my learning on the steemit platform is to acquire knowledge and also earned money from it, and also I was very interested in achieving steam power to 1000 steam at that time. Because I want my courage for writing also increase because the purposes and aspirations I have are for my steam power to be bigger so that my account will be better.

How does steemit affect you and your life after joining?

Precisely after my joining steemit, it was a kind of a pain to me but when I start getting used to it I see that the pain that I was passing through is now coming as a blessing to me in such a way that I can solve some of my financial problems myself and is just like my work as a student because am not doing anything as a student so I use that as my work and my way of earning without any expectation from anyone but exporting from my performer. the performer is your experience and education on steam?

What is your experience and education on steem?

library-869061_1280.jpg

Source

The platform Steemit educates me and I experience a lot of things from it. This plastic platform is a stage where I can write on a topic without any questions or follow-up and also led me to a different experience, experience on how to attempt to a given topic without a headline and experience how to communicate infietifully with others whether straight or none straight person

I will like to invite the souls of @simonnwigwe, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to participate in my contest

Thank you for a visit to ing my blog to read my contest, I appreciate you all @ajegena

Special thanks/appreciation to
@faran-nabeel for the contest


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI4.4
Rating8-10

Thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck with your entry. Keep engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying. Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you @faran-nabeel

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55