INSIGHTS ON :MY FIRST AND SUCCESSFUL STEEMIT ZOOM MEETING.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Yesterday, I joined a zoom meeting with the steemit ladies. I was so glad I was able to join the meeting because it was my first meeting. It was insightful, educative, and interactive. I got to meet up with like minds who are willing to coach people to succeed.

Screenshot_20210903-213127_1.png

The meeting was rescheduled to 7:00 pm in other to get more people on board.
@nattybongo was the host for the meeting with amazing team leaders who made this meeting happen.

Screenshot_20210904-221231.png

I shared my journey on how I am promoting steemit social media. So far so good I have been able to sign up a newbie @harveystow and exposed my friends to this amazing platform.

@collinz shared some knowledge on how to get business owners to join the steam entrepreneurs community. Find people who love social media and are willing to promote and advertise their services through social media and earn more. He added that, business owners who are literates (can read and write) should be our best targets.

@magcarnie also emphasized the need for steemians to promote our side businesses on the steemit platform she added that this platform helps leverage your business, make your business known to buyers and investors.
@nattybongo also stressed the need of having an identity as steemians through wearing of steemit T-shirt.

Overall, it was a fruitful meetup as I got to meet some steemians @abenad, @neilito, @kubati,@debbyann @collinz, and @nattybongo and had some good knowledge on how to promote steemit.

Screenshot_20210903-191936.png

Sort:  

..stem on dear...Thanks for showing up dear

I appreciate too..

I appreciate too..

 3 years ago 

I am so glad you could make it dear

Thanks for being part of the seminar, continue steeming and never give up!

Thanks for your encouragement I sure will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49