New Contest 📢 : Promote And Serve Humanity || 12 Steems in prize ✨✨/ entry by airlikem"

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I I am supper excited to join this contest. Hello members of promosteem community i hope you all join in this contest...... For now, enjoy mine... 💃💃💃

Service to humanity is one great thing you can do for someone this is because service to humanity is not only to man but service to God.
As an individual serving others is my passion. Every day I try to find something to do to help somebody regardless of whether I know them or not.

IMG-20200215-WA0023.jpg

My passion and service to humanity led me to learn sign language to help hearing-impaired individuals in my community. Learning how to interpret in sign language has been a life-changing and impactful experience not to myself only but to hearing-impaired individuals and my friends as I get to teach them how to interpret in sign language. I have introduced some deaf individuals to steemit and they promised to sign up to steemit soon. Most of my deaf friends are well educated and have pursued education to the tertiary level. As an interpreter serving them i made it my responsibility to promote steemit to them for them to hear about the goodies steemit has to offer.

IMG_20200216_055558_901.jpg

As a nurse, my job is to serve humanity (patients) toward healing. Our job is so rewarding and glorifying as you see your patient recoverying every day from his or her ailment due to some treatment that you've given him or her.

@shahidchoudary
Thanks for this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41