PromoSteem at Manohara Beach - @aiful - Inviting My best friend at Pesantren Ummul Ayman 3 to Join Steemit in Pantai Manohara Merdu - 50% Payout to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemit friends?
How are you today?
I hope you all are well!

IMG20210525174448.jpg
Me with newcommers @helvi

Good!.. coinciding on Tuesday, May 25, 2021, I went to the Islamic boarding school Ummul Ayman 3 Mns Village. Bie Merdu Pidie Jaya Branch, riding my Scoopy motorbike, almost 30 minutes on the way from where I live, namely Lueng Putu to Meureudu, I left at 13:40 WIB, I arrived at Meureudu at 14:10 WIB .

When I got there I also met my best friend @helvi there, and we chatted with him about the problem of @ promo-steem, and he was curious about steemit and he wanted to introduce more details about steemit.

IMG20210525175108.jpg

IMG20210525173740.jpg
Enjoying a cup of coffe in Manohara Beach

In the late afternoon, my best friend, @helvi, went to a recreation area, namely Manohara Beach which is located in the city of Merdu. There we sat while enjoying a cup of coffee that we ordered at a nearby coffee shop owned by the community. While enjoying a cup of coffee on the bank of the Manohara river, he finally wanted to get to know steemit and wanted to register directly.

IMG_20210525_204957.jpg

IMG_20210525_204652.jpg
Proses sig in to steemit

And I helped to register Steemit, and after completing a few registration steps, finally the steemit registration for newcomers, @helvi, went smoothly. Welcome to join @helvi on this great platform, I hope you are always committed to the world of steemit.

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan
Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana
Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal
@aiful
Thank You and Be Useful

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

terima kasih sudah ikut kontes ...
tag pertama itu salah, bisa tolong di edit
yang benar #steemcoffee50pc

 3 years ago 

Siap terima kasih bang @arie.steem

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sudah ikut kontes,
tolong koment dan taruh link post anda dan juga mention 3 teman
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/big-contest-200-steem-promosteem-in-coffeeshop-for-10-winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05