Promoting Steem To My Friend || Make a Flyer To Promote Steem || 10% reward to @promoosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi Promoters

First greeting to all I hope you all are well and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. Hello @promosteem.com My name is Muhammad Ahsan Sharif and on steemit my username is @ahsansharif. I am 19 years old. I belong to Pakistan. I am the student of Bachelor science of computer science. About three months ago I joined Steemit. Because of which I have a lot of knowledge about it, so I thought that this knowledge should be passed on to others, so I have taken this small step to spread steemit to the people. I hope you would like. First of all I want to thank my head @cryptokraze who told me about steemit and taught me how to create my account and then taught me how to post. I am very grateful.

So now I'm going to tell my friends about steemit.

image.png

Live Meetup With Friend:

I went to my friend after many days and after some gossiping with him I asked him about his business and he told me with great sadness where I was. He used to pay me very little because of which I have left him and now I don't have any skill to do any other work so I told him that I have a job that you can do. You can learn a lot of skills and also meet your out-of-pocket expenses. Just now my words were in my mouth that he immediately told me that you will tell me quickly what is this job where I can meet all my out-of-pocket expenses and also learn a lot of skills.

He was so eager to learn about this job that I immediately started telling him. Then I told him about the steemit, what is it, what are its advantages and what are its disadvantages. First I told him that there is no harm in it. The only advantage is that there will be no harm.

So I told him that it is like a social platform like we use other social media including Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Imo, etc. So I told him that it is also a similar platform. In which you have to post in such a way that the next one benefits from them. And I told him that when you read other people's posts here and look at them carefully, you will learn a lot. I told him that there are very capable people here who share their knowledge with others, they have a lot of skills that they share with people, we get to learn a lot from them and besides, I told him. That when you make a good post here, the steemit team will reward you for this post, it will be of great benefit to you.

Then he asked me if I understood everything you told me now tell me how I can start my work here so I told him that first of all you have to create an account here in which you Requires a mobile number and your email because there is a verification code, so we have to take care of that. He told me that it doesn't matter, I have those things available, so you create my account so that I can continue my work on it, so I persuaded my friend to work on the steemit and he himself I did not force him to do so, so I created an account for him.

IMG_20210713_093033.jpg

Account Screenshot

IMG_20210715_212637.jpg

Ready for work

IMG_20210709_140410.jpg

Both are work on steemit

Promo steem.png

Make Flyer To promote Steemit On Social Media:

image.png

Flyer To Promote Steemit

And similarly I have created a flyer that is designed to promote steemit so that we can post it on any social media and the benefit of posting this is that people will ask us. We will explain to them what it is and how it will benefit us, so that more people will come to the steemit. With the help of flyer I am promoting steemit on social media so that more people join steemit so for the same promotion I have uploaded this flyer on my Twitter & Facebook account so that people can ask me about it and If I tell them, more and more people will join Steemit.

Share Flyer On Facebook:

image.png
Share Flyer on Facebook Account

Share Flyer On Twitter:


image.png
Share Flyer on Twitter Account

Promo steem.png

My Goal:

It was a small attempt by me to promote steemit. My goal is to promote steemit to all around me, to my relatives, to all my friends, so that more people join it. Be able to and benefit from it.
I will promote steem, because I know more about steemit. So I think what you know should be passed on to others. Steemit is a platform where you can gain all kinds of knowledge. It has all kinds of skills.

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

steem only.png

At the end I really thanks @cryptokraze who tell me about steemit 3 month ago.
I also thanks @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

Single line.png

Sort:  

You do a good job to promote steemit on social media and in your friends. Keep it up. Allah bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 3 years ago 

Hello, what a good thing to promote in our close environment, family and friends, you have been grateful to your previous boss, you have opened a whole world of possibilities.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. Bundle of thanks for appreciate my work. God bless you in every difficulties. This is our responsibility to promote steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this. l hope that you keep sharing and helping more people to get on board as well.

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right thinking I do my best to promote steemit in Pakistan. Thanks for appreciate.

 3 years ago 

You have done a great job and you have done a very good job. This is the work we have to take further and we need to promote this platform as much as possible.
So keep up the good work so that this steemit platform gets more promotion.

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for appreciate me and my work to promote steemit in Pakistan. This our responsibility to promoting steem. I promote steemit in many people's like on social media and doing live meeting with friends.

 3 years ago 

Good work bro.
You are doing a great promotion.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43