Promo-Steem | Promote Steemit With University Friends | Gave Short Lecture On Whiteboard To My Friends About Steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hi Promoters!

greeting to all, hope you are well and enjoy happy moments of life with steem. I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

"So welcome to my new blog."

I am very happy to see this competition because in it we have the opportunity to share our promotional activity so this is a good step that this competition has been put here so I hope this competition has been quite successful with us. Will So a lot of people will come here and come here and do their work, so the economy here will be very good, so I think this is a very good step.

So in the same way I am performing this job while participating in this competition, so I hope you guys will like this work and it will be very useful for this competition, so let's go down to our content. So in the same way I am trying to promote steemit I have informed my friends from my university here about this platform so you can see below how I have told them.

image.png

Design In Redmi Note 10s Device Simple Make College And Place Text

Promo steem.png

"Story Behind The Promotion"

So when I arrived at the university today, I didn't have my own laptop, because today was just a lecture on theory. We didn't have to do any practical work, so I left my laptop at home. But if I had a laptop, I would have opened this platform and put it in front of others, it would have been more understandable with this method, but still, I did not give up and I opened it on my mobile and Gathered my friends and told them what it is and how it works.

image.png

So a friend of mine had agreed with me and he told me that it could be fake, so I opened my account and showed it to him and opened this community and showed it to the next one so that he could see it all. The work is real and open source so he will not have any problem working here and he can do his original work here. There is no cost of any kind so I told him about it. I told him and I also told him how we can collect reward here so how can we get that reward in our pocket than with this method I fully explained it then he went and he was satisfied and He agreed with me.

image.png

So I have made some pictures with them through my mobile, so by looking at these pictures you will be able to guess that I have also done this work real and what I have done in front of everyone and that I also saw you. Here are some pictures I have shared above and some I am showing below. I hope you will like my activity.

image.png

Style wood.png

image.png

Promo steem.png

"Clear Concept On White Board Of Steemit"

Also when our lecture was going on and during the lecture, I talked to people that I want to tell you about this platform, they got angry with me and as soon as our lecture was over, I went to White. I showed them everything by writing on the board because I didn't have a laptop so there was a projector facility here but I didn't have a laptop so I could show them everything here but still, I did that work on the whiteboard Did I tell them what are the things we have to take care of? We have to do some steps to work here. We can collect our rewards by doing them and we can share some kind of post here. So I told them all the things that way and they were very happy and they also agree that this is really real and genuine work and here we can do it as we wish. By the way, they have agreed with me so now I will bring them on this platform.

image.png

Style wood.png

image.png

Style wood.png

image.png

Promo steem.png

conclusion:

So in the end I am surprised that no new account is being created here, so I think there is an update on this platform so that there is a fee for creating an account, so I hope that soon The update will be completed soon and we can easily create a new account here so no account is being created at the moment.

And my responsibility will be that I will continue to promote this platform so that more people can gather here and the economy here will be as strong as possible, so I ask everyone to contribute to this work so that here We can grow as much as possible.

10% Reward To promosteem.com For Community Growth.

stpenkendal.png
Image credit: @stephenkendal

Promo steem.png

Special Thanks:

@promosteem.com
@ponpase
@ashkhan
@bangmimi
@msharif

Alternative links delegates to promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000


MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really good job brother. Amazing promotional way. Very well posted.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

Your post is 100% unique

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6893828401778573312/

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your promotion on my post. I am very glad to see that. Again thanks for reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. I appreciate your efforts and best of luck for contest.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post and for giving awesome feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87