46 Steem Power Up And Again Commitment With Clubs | Maintaining Wallet | Now 1176 steem power up

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hi Steem Family!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

I hope everybody is doing well, so today I am going to power up my steem again. It is very useful for us. It helps our account to grow very fast. As soon as our account grows. When it happens, we have peace of mind and our name comes up. Because we also have to follow the role given by steemit. The role is that we have to join the club provided by steemit.

image.png

There are three types of clubs.
If we want to join #club5050 then we have to power up our half steem and we can transfer the half steem which is in our wallet to our Binance account. This is how we join this club5050.

And similarly, if you want to join #club75 then you have to power up thrice a month and 70% of what you earn should be powered up then this is how you can join this heart. Yes, it is straightforward.

And if you want to join #club100, you have to power up your earnings for the last three months. If you have withdrawn a single steem, you will be out of club100, for which you must power up your total earnings.

steem-database.png

How is SP Beneficial For Us?

The first benefit of powering our steem will be that our account will grow and our account will be more stable thus when our steem is powered up we can take advantage of this power-up as much as we can with this power-up. We can vote for the next one. When we vote for the next one, we will get the curation reward which comes in the form of our sp. Besides, we can also delegate our steem power to another Delegate to the community so that the community can grow.

My Use Of SP

As you can see in the picture below how I am using my power I am delegating my power to the different communities so that I can make that community grow and also I get a good response from there. And also I vote for different accounts that do very good posts. Voting them gives me the benefit that I get curation reward which comes back to me in the form of my steem power. So that also benefits us.

image.png

image.png

image.png

steem-database.png

For New Users

This is a great opportunity for new users who are here. They can increase their steem power by joining clubs. Earlier we did not have the role of clubs here but now the role of clubs has come due to which our account. If it grows very fast then new users who are there can increase their account very quickly on this job, so I urge them to at least join club5050 and go to club100.

For Investors

As you all know steam price is very low so now we can invest here because we can buy steam at low cost and invest here so we will not have to spend much and Our account will also grow quickly, so this is a very good chance for those who want to take advantage of it, they must take it.

steem-database.png

So let's Move Towards Power Up:

First of all, you can check my wallet history before powering up. My total steem is 91 and 0 SBD. And my Steem power is 1130 sp.

01.PNG

steem-database.png

Here, I transfer my half earning for withdrawing half transfer to vesting. 44 steem transfer to vesting.

02.PNG

steem-database.png

Now, I confirm my transaction.

03.PNG

steem-database.png

Wallet after power-up. At this moment my total steem power is 1176sp achieving 1100 plus sp. Soon I will achieve a dolphin label.

04.PNG

steem-database.png

For confirmation here is my wallet history.

05.PNG

steem-database.png

Thanks for reviewing my post. See you in the next promoting post.
10% Reward to steem-database For community growth.

Alternative links delegates to steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Special Thanks:

@promosteem.com
@steem-database
@ponpase
@ashkhan
@msharif

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

You have done well in powering up and you have moved closer to being a dolphin.

Congratulations

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post. Bundle of thanks for your kind words.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Dont use #krsuccess and please payout to @steem-database !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78