30 Steem Power Up And Again Commitment With Clubs | Maintaining Wallet | Now 903 steem power up

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hi Promoters

Greeting to all hope all are well and enjoy happy moments of life with steem. I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

image.png

Desing in canva application Online

As you all know that by coming to this platform we have gained a lot of knowledge and we are learning a lot here in the same way we also promote our accounts so for this promotion we use our Steem Power. We have steem accumulation, so we power them up so that our account continues to grow day by day and group, so this is a very good habit. The higher you go, the more support you get, the more the team pays attention to you, so I hope you all get the job done.

So as you can see I also had power in the last few days so that my account can grow as much as possible I am joining power up because it is a steemit role so it is very important to adopt it. This is because it is a role given by the team and if we want to join club5050 then we have to power up our half steem and we can transfer the half steem which is in our wallet to our Binance account. This is how we join this club5050.

And similarly, if you want to join club75 then you have to power up thrice a month and 70% of what you earn should be powered up then this is how you can join this heart. Yes, it is very easy.

And if you want to join club100, you have to power up your earnings for the last three months. If you have withdrawn a single steem, you will be out of club100, for which you must power up your entire earnings.

image.png

So let's Move Towards Power Up:

First of all, you can check my wallet history before power-up. My total steem is 60 and 0 SBD. And my Steem power is 873sp.

01.PNG

image.png

Here, I transfer my half earning for withdrawing half transfer to vesting. 30 steem transfer to vesting.

02.PNG

image.png

Now, I confirm my transaction.

03.PNG

image.png

Wallet after power-up. At this moment my total steem power is 903sp near to 1000sp. Soon I will achieve a dolphin label.

04.PNG

image.png

For confirmation here is my wallet history.

05.PNG

image.png

My #club status was verified from this tool https://www.steemcryptic.me/.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Image credit:@stephenkendal

Thanks for reviewing my post. See you in the next promoting post.
10% Reward to promosteem.com For community growth.

Special Thanks:

@promosteem.com
@ponpase
@ashkhan
@msharif
@pojan

Alternative links delegates to promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000


MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation. Best of luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59