Tech-Diary | By @affanali | club5050 | 10 % to @steem-database

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello friends good evening to all. Today i am going to share my routine based on android apps and i hope you guys will like and resteem and also appreciate my today's effort.

20230123_185209.jpg

Today is not a very good day because in oir country we are tacing power outage and no one knows when it will be ok. Grid stations are out of order in different areas even in big cities like Islamabad , Lahore and Karachi . I woke up in the morning bit early but i didn't know that i will happen. I didn't charge my mobile because the changing was not too low at that time.

First of all i completed my tasks say morning tasks ane then i went back to home . I was thinking about steemit and i wanted to upload my posts in the morning. But charging was no more at that time so i went to my cousin's home and asked that we are facing power outage then he told that he is also facing the same

but there was few points in his ups so i connected my mobile an charged my battery.

MY TECH ACTIVITIES

After that i came back to my home and used my mobile phone. Actually i am working on crypto currency now a days and i want to discuss about crypto.

I came back and first of all i logged into my binance account. I was thinking about withdrawl from steemit. Actually withdrawal process in not too difficult it is very easy you know.

First of all just login to your steemit wallet and then tap on steems in your wallet. Afyer that paste wallet adress of your binance and memo .

After this click on transfer. You will get steems from stemit in your binance spot wallet but you cannot withrwa until you convert them into usdt. So in order to convert them you can sell your steems and buy usdt. After this transfer to funding wallet where you can trade and then withdraw in pkr.

20230123_183927.jpg

MY INSTAGRAM ACTIVITIES

After that i entered my Instagram account and first i checked my WhatsApp messages and read them and then i replied to my classmates. After that instarted scrolling on my home page and searched videos but all videos were not interesting so i scrolled more.

I stopped suddenly because i saw a post about motivations so i read this . He was saying about the human nature in case of relationship. I am goint to share the screen shot of that motivational post.

20230123_184349.jpg

I like such posts based on motivations so i captured screen shot and shared with you.

Thank you my friends to read my post about withdrawl process and about motivation. I hope you people will like and resteem my today's post which is about withdrawl and motivation.

mentions

@steem-database
@ponpase
@hotspotitaly

Sort:  

Thanks bro. You explained in very easy way to deposit steems to binance wallet.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI25%
Rating7.5

Observation: Always go through your work before and after posting to avoid typographical errors. Note there's nothing like steems❎, used STEEM.

Have a nice day !

Yes noted. I will try my best to improve the quality.

Hi, thanks for actively sharing posts in the Steem Database community. We invite you to provide feedback on this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-booming-support-2023-steem-database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44