Tech-Diary | By @affanali | club5050 | 10% to @steem-database

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi dear friends Good morning everyone. Today i am going to share my routine about technology and android apps and i hope yoj guys will enjoy this and take benefit of this post.

20230125_171104.jpg

Today was my off day in the morning but not in tje evening. I was bit happy due to free time and i thought about to learn more about apps used in android phone so i got up and first of all i went to the gym and then i came back to the hone and where i helped my mother in preparing good and healthy breakfast.

My mom prepared omelette and puri in breakfast so i ate and stuffed because it was my own choice and then i also had hot cofee with family .

ACTIVITIES ON MY ANDROID MOBILE PHONE

After that i came to my room and first i removed the mobile from charging pin and unplugged then i started seeing my messages on WhatsApp first. I scrolled and read all messages one by one and replied to my friends.

Some of my friends were asking about crypto currency so i guided them and also told them about the prediction of rates in future.

After that i checked my WhatsApp status that i uploaded at night and i also saw the views and reviews on my status.

PHOTO EDITOR APP

After that i went to the applications page of my android phone and i saw many apps in my phone so i was happy that i got chance to learn about a new app for me. I opened an app which is used for editing. App name is photo editor so i started learning about that app and now i am sharing with you about that app.

I saw in that app that we can edit our any photo in that app. We can crop any photo as well as we can rotate any photo upto any angle. We can also change colours in the photo .

We can also produce mirror effects in any photo by using this app and we can also give glitter effects.

I also learnt that how can we make collage using this app. Actually collage is very running item now a days and many people upload their pictures in the form of collage and i also like this way. This app can easily be make collage and we can use these collage photos in our posts that we upload in steemit communities.

Now i am going to share screen shot of this unique app regarding to the editing of photos.

20230125_165004.jpg

TIKTOK ACTIVITIES

After that i logged into my tiktok acoount and i started scrolling and watched few videos on tiktok. I only watched trending or foryou videos on tiktok. There are many people in the world who achieved their targets using this app. It was very difficult to gain fame through tv channels and YouTube channels but tiktok app provided chance to everyone to expose their talent and talented posts.

Only those persons can earn rewards and fame who make their original contents. Fake people can't promote and can't gain any fame on this app. Today i was watching the videos and i also liked many videos which were really original and unique. I likee some comedy videos uploadee by some tiktokers.

Today i enjoyed a funny post in which he uploaded a joke and i really enjoyed that and now i am sharing screen shot of this joke with you.

20230125_170618.jpg

Thanks guys for seeing and reading my post about photo editor app in which i talked about editing and collage . I also discussed a post about jokes and i hope you guys will like and resteem

mentions to

@steem-database
@ponpase

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing tech diary ❤️

Welcome 🤗

👍❤️

Hi, thanks for actively sharing posts in the Steem Database community. We invite you to provide feedback on this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-booming-support-2023-steem-database

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Observation: Always check your voting weight via steemworld.org.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI34.2%
Rating7

Have a nice day !

Thank you for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45