TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! MY ENTRY @advokate

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings To Every #Steemit Promoter.

Firstly, I congratulate and thank every #Steemit promoter that have been ensuring that #Steemit becomes great in respect to promoting #steemit in their various ways through social media, one on one conversations and through other means.
Special thanks goes to @julstamban, @arie.steem, @mcsamm for their efforts in promoting #steemit and in encouraging Steemians to promote #steemit and more importantly, the person of @sephenkendal, endless thanks to you Sir, for your great contribution to this #PromoSteem community.

CollageMaker_20210523_053527148.jpg

I don't fail to remember when I was introduced to this #steemit by @armstrongdiho, in April, 2021, joining #steemit was one of the best things that happened to me, inasmuch as it has added value to my life and so also I want other persons to also benefit from #steemit.

For the sake of this contest, I tagged many friends in the Facebook link provided by @julstamban and I am so delighted that I had positive response from most of them, I also appreciate that the deadline for this contest was extended because I am working on my school final year seminar work, so I needed little time to report my progress to this #PromoSteem community.

Using the Facebook link provided to tag friends on facebook, telling them about #steemit for this contest, I tagging some persons but ended up registering three newbies, I had to convince them, give them reasons to join, I went to the extent of give out my phone number to them to call me on phone in case they have challenges in registration, I shared the link for registration to them, when they had accepted to join link for registration. I am blushing that three persons from the persons I tagged has successfully signed up #Steemit.

S/NUSERNAMES OF NEWBIES
1@jiridave
2@favvy3
3.@ovirizi

MY FACEBOOK SCREENSHOT CHATS WITH THESE NEWBIES.

Convincing people to join any platform is never easy because of to many scammers coming up with fake online platforms that makes promise that they can never keep but I just have to keep pushing, some people will give their listening ears and subscribe while some will totally ignore as a result of their past experiences on fake online platforms that got them scammed.

  1. The first I chatted up was @jiridave, he read about the briefing about #Steemit post by @julstamban and he asked questions on how good is #Steemit, I explained to him in details, he found it interesting I decided to join, which I sent him the link for registration. Some days later, He gave me a feedback on how he has successfully registered with the username @jiridave.
    CollageMaker_20210523_050400984.jpg
    CollageMaker_20210523_050450979.jpg
    CollageMaker_20210523_050544042.jpg
    Screenshot_20210523-044951.png.
    Congratulations to @jiridave for choosing #Steemit, you made the right choice.

  2. The second person was @favvy3, he was interested to know moreabout what #steemit is all about, after reading through the post made by @julstamban on facebook, he questioned me on what #Steemit is all about and on how he can benefit and I told him about Steemit on how you he can benefit in two ways by posting quality content that is free from plagiarism and get upvoted by curators as reward and how he can curate other people as a witness and also get rewarded in SBD, #steem and Trons. He was interested to join and I sent him the link for registration and also my phone number in case he he having difficulties in registration so he can call me on phone.
    CollageMaker_20210523_043959290.jpg
    CollageMaker_20210523_071908439.jpg
    CollageMaker_20210523_071924045.jpg
    Screenshot_20210523-045246.png
    Congratulations to you @favvy3, you have made the right choice.

  3. My third person that joined after I told about #Steemit was @ovirizi, she is my coursemate, she was really afraid of scammers and she had interest in knowing if #steemit was legit, I gave her that assurance that #Steemit is super legit, she also asked on how #Steemit works, I went into detail to explain how #Steemit works and how she can post quality content and get curated as reward in SBD, #Steem and #Trons. She accepted to give it a trial because of how she holds me in a high esteem like she said in the chat, I shared the registration link and my phone number to her for her to call me in case she has challenges in understanding the process of registration, the same day she got back to me on how she successfully registered with a username @ovirizi
    CollageMaker_20210523_043251066.jpg
    CollageMaker_20210523_043354579.jpg
    CollageMaker_20210523_043656251.jpg
    Congratulations to @ovirizi for signing up #Steemit, you made the right choice.

I have adviced them to read #Steemit FAQ for more understanding about #steemit and I am also in the process of hiding them on how to do their introductory post.

More importantly I have also briefed them on how to avoid plagiarism and I also told them the consequences behind losing their passwords that is not recoverable.

Thanks to everyone that came through this post.
Special Thanks to; @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @dobartim,

PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem, @ponpase @ponpase,

Promoters Team:
@julstamban Promoter
@vipnata Promoter
@mcsamm Promoter
@nattybongo Promoter
@rex-sumon Promoter.
More grease to your elbow

Sort:  

thanks for your participation I would say this is an amazing entry

Great job @advokate. Let us all continue to encourage people to join Steemit!

Keep up the great work!

Thank you @rye143
I appreciate your words of encouragement

 3 years ago 

wow, you have made a wonderful writeup.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97