You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #26 Daily Chat Contest Season 2 - PRIZE UNLIMITED + 100 Steem "SponsoredBy SK" ( 68 New User )

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

My Entry Today
New users that I invite: @eduardo96

Usuario 15.png

Hello, sorry, I saw your comment, do you use steemit?
You sent
Hoola, yeah.
Now they can send messages, call each other and see their active status and when they read the messages.
17 Aug 2021 00:15
Edward
Eduardo Acosta
Do you have a group where you give advice or something? or do you do it over here?
You sent
I do it on telegram. Do you already have an account?
Edward
Eduardo Acosta
Yes of course, I am super active in telegram coincidentally
You sent
I have already sent you the link. Do you have a Steemit account?
Edward
Eduardo Acosta
I think I never create an account, I understand that you have to wait a while for your registration to be approved, right?
You sent
No not at all. The account is created immediately on Steemit.com, you only need an email and a phone number to receive the verification codes

Steemit
steemit.com
You sent
https://t.me/joinchat/7i-oniKVNoo5YmNh

Join group chat on Telegram
t.me
Edward
It's perfect, let's see if I get the code to create the account and I'll let you know
Edward
I already join the telegram then
Edward
Eduardo Acosta
Ready, I believe it, I did not know it was so fast jsjs
You sent
Yes, it is super fast. Send me your username
Edward
Eduardo Acosta
eduardo96

Sort:  

Para mi es un placer estar acá en la comunidad, me animaste mucho a crearme mi cuenta y fu lo más fácil del mundo, agradecido contigo!

Estamos para ayudarnos amigo, ahora la mision es crecer juntos.

 3 years ago 

Approved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35