You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (New project) - STEEMIT PROMOTION IN VENEZUELA

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, unlike some projects, this one will focus on educating the new steemians and not leave them alone on their way, in the same way I will do a field work to educate the population in venezuela about our blockchain, I'm not going to lie to you ... I want to bring artistic and musical talents to this platform to give it productive value and that each artist will be valued for their effort. .. I want to bring artistic and musical talents to this platform to give it a productive value and that each artist is valued for their effort, I will educate these stemians to know how to make good cures and take advantage of investing their time within steemit, encouraging them to create their own projects. . we will also take a census of each user that enters through this project to give the statistics of progress, so with these new stemiaans make a team to expand knowledge and continue doing promotion in every city and state of our country, this you just read is only 15% of what could get to do with good support ;) greetings

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

well. I understand
I can not take the project for granted, there must be a first step for us to see and evaluate, I support you to do that. let's see in the future, how do you run this project. and we will continue to see your progress

ok :) thank you for your time, later I will be sharing some advances

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26