INVESTING IN STEEM (POWERING UP MY EARNINGS FROM STEEMIT) - LOOKING FORWARD TO ATTAINING 500SP IN NO TIME.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hey there, fellow steemeans
I'm very delighted to make a post again for it's been a while since I posted here.
It's always exciting to write on here. Today I'm writing about my power-up which is really a part of my to-do list for this month.

Powering up is essential because as we power up we gain more steem power (SP), which enables us to upvote with impact. Apart from these few mentioned, it is important to add that this also goes a long way to strengthen the steem ecosystem

BEFORE POWERING UP

Screenshot (8).png

PROCESS OF POWERING UP
Converting SBD to STEEM
Screenshot (10).png

Screenshot (11).png

Screenshot (9).png

AFTER POWERING UP

Screenshot (7).png

I plan to power up either monthly or weekly per the SBD/STEEM available.
I look forward to more power ups in the future, for it's necessary for the growth of these platform.
Until next time, peace.
Dooji

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is the best thing to do at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13