Steemit Advertising by @abu78

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greeting to everyone on this noble platform,
I was really excited when I saw this great contest and I deemed it a great honor to participate in such contest, but before I commence I would like to thank @vipnata for such wonderful contest.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1618125542879.jpg

desk.png

WHAT IS STEEMIT?

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content, and is owned by Steemit Inc., a privately held company based in New York City and a headquarters in Virginia.

Steemit rewards STEEM, Trons and SBD tokens as rewards to their authors, and these rewards can be sold to crypto traders for physical cash.

WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN STEEMIT

  1. It is a platform that registers its member for free
  2. It really pays its members
  3. It's not a Scam
    4.Steemit rewards its users for showing their talents.
  4. Helps to make new friends and acquire new skills

What do you wait for again; Just click on the link and Sign Up for free and Earn more rewards on steemit.
https://signup.steemit.com/

BLOG AND EARN FOR FREE!!!

Sort:  

@abu78, Thank you so much for your participation! I liked your post.
It is useful for us to advertise Steemit on Instagram!
Could you give me a link to your Instagram nickname?
I'd like to follow you.

 3 years ago 

Plseas my instagram account is @abusadick78

thanks, i'm following you in Instagram and twitter. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27