"MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit".

in Steem Marketing10 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest in the Steem Marketing community. This contest is about "MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit".. So let's start without any more delay of time.


colorful-icons-set-concept_79603-1267 (1).webp

Freepik


Tweet 1

My first in the past week which I have shared on Twitter in order to promote Steemit was my entry in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 6 in the Incredible India community. In this Post I have explained that I want to read the minds of my three favorite public figures such as Imran Khan, Maulana Tariq Jameel and elon Musk. In this POSt I have explained that Why I want to read their minds and what I will get from their minds.


Screenshot_2023_0712_234037.jpg

Twitter Share link


Tweet 2

The second which I have shared on Twitter was also my participation in the Steemit Crypto Academy contest which was about delegation on Steem platform. In this post I have wrote about delegation, how to delegate to your favorite communities and its benefits. Then I gave my reason of community delegation and a delegation to a specific user.


Screenshot_2023_0713_205227.jpg

Twitter Share Link


Tweet 3

In my third tweet I have shared my post on Twitter which was my publication in the contest of Steem for Pakistan community. In this post I have explained about the difference between job and own and what I prefer between both of them.


Screenshot_2023_0716_162513.jpg

Twitter Share


Tweet 4

My fourth was about my experience on the Steemit platform and it was my entry in the contest in Steem For Bangladesh community. In this post I have explained that how I arrived at the Steemit platform, what is delegation and Steem power. I have also explained about club status in this post.

Screenshot_2023_0717_220206.jpg

Twitter Share Link


Tweet 5

In my fifth tweet I have explained about my favorite YouTuber in the contest in Steem4bloggers community. In this post I have explained who is my favorite YouTuber and why and what are his achievements. I have also explained that I have ever tried to become a YouTuber and my experience about that.

Screenshot_2023_0718_143910.jpg

Twitter Share Link


Note That was my posts which I have shared on Twitter between 12 July to 19 July 2023.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdkpqhARWzMMHvehHjoMo7cvZjGqHtkYDEkJWL91NESJvcctJbmAKe9ag1HssEu5myhEb876N.png

So friends that was my tweets which I have shared on Twitter to promote Steemit platform and my entry in this amazing contest. I hope that you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @sahmie, @hasina78, @isfatema and @esha46 to take a part in this amazing contest of Steemit Promotion.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdkpqhARWzMMHvehHjoMo7cvZjGqHtkYDEkJWL91NESJvcctJbmAKe9ag1HssEu5myhEb876N.png


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.7
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Thank you brother for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73