PROMOSTEEM: | "Steemit Promotion through Supporting Youth Program"

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% payout of this post goes to @promosteem.com

Greetings to all steemian friends! I hope we are all doing great in spite of our unexpected circumstances we are facing.

IMG_20210730_134120.jpg

Here I am again sharing another good story on how steemit helps me grow each day and how I gladly spread the best changes it brings through sharing it to others.
Just this morning, I visited my aunt because she called me about the new youth program which will be held this coming Sunday. It is another clean up drive activity in which most of the participants are the youth here in our place, of course there are also other volunteers. I supported once their program and my aunt asked if I am still willing to give another financial support for them. Immediately, I said "YES". I was once a youth member before and I could understand the sentiments if only few showed support to your program.

IMG_20210730_142641.jpg
My intention is not only giving financial support. I also introduced steemit to my aunt who is also a teacher and youth adviser in our place and to my cousin who serves as Youth Club President. I showed to them how steemit changes me, how you can earn and share your earnings to others. I let them see my what I posted on steemit and they were very amazed. They asked me if I could help them create an account. Hopefully by next week, one of them will join this platform.

So that's how made my day meaningful.
Thanks for the time, visiting and reading my post. Till next time!

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are an angel to them mam

 3 years ago 

Thank you Mam kyrie!

 3 years ago 

Very well posted. I'm sharing your post on Twitter.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1421140068333359107

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir!

 3 years ago 

Service to the community is so essential. Let steem inspires you to do more.

 3 years ago 

True Sir!

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32