Sharing the #promo-steem @arie.steem on My personal Facebook Muharir

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

The hard work of #promo-steem by @arie.steem and his team under the guidance of Mr. @stephenkendal, makes me want to be involved. I appreciate this great work.

arie.steem2.png

Muharrir As-Suyuthi Facebook

pembatas.png

Just now, I pay attention to the arie.steem Facebook page. There haven't been many who have commented or given likes for that page. We know, the promotion of the Facebook page @ari.steem through advertisements has reached thousands of people. Therefore, I invite all of us through this short article, let's promote the Facebook page #promo-steem @ ari.steem through our respective social media.on our respective social media.

pembatas.png

arie.steem3.png

Facebook Arie Steem

pembatas.png

I hope, if I share #promo-steem through my personal Facebook account, I will be able to respond and then be able to guide potential newcomers to join steemit. Just now, I've been distributing #promo-steem page ari.steem through my personal facebook Muharir, and I get one commentary. Hopefully, more and more people will respond.

Of course, I hope that comments, likes and shares can increase trending #promo-steem. As we all know, how it works facebook algorithm is based on the number of responses, like and share.

arie.steem4.png

My Facebook

I am committed and I will continue to share positive #promo-steem information through my Facebook Muharrir As-Suyuthi

Thank you.
Sorry, My English is bad.
@aafadjar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very good initiation @aafadjar, it really helped me. Thank you very much

You are wellcome @arie.steem. I salute for your work to #promo-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45