Contest : 6 | Share small kindness which strong your Family Bonding| 10Steem prize 🏆#club5050 by @ziongater

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% payout to steem-family

Introduction

Beautiful evening, so excited to participate in this Contest, little kindness that brings family bounding, kodus to @uzma4882 for showing her interest for family bounding, that shows your for value family bounding, thank you for this amazing contest.

AddText_11-21-09.46.01.jpg

I will like to start this way, I personally love and respect family, so I give it all it's takes to make sure we are unitedly living to gather not enduring each other but enjoying one another, through the love and caring we show to each other.

Some of the ways i can show my little kindness i sometimes, I take part in the house chores, i some time deliberately cook for my family, do the laundry, wash the toilet, always make sure there is water at home, i have built my relationship with my wife, to be friends, so we can make our home comfortable for our children, my first child is still tender but i always give him time each day, just to let him knows my way of life, because children learned fast by what the offten see.

I have come to understand that what one need to do for the family to be United, is not a big project but those little things we take for granted are what really matters.
There are times i just have to stay at home just to be with my family, I mean taking a day off just for family bounding, I'ma ready to do more just to make sure my family can experience a beautiful environment for our everyday life. Once in awhile I take my family for outing just to make them relax and to experience life out there. Providing for the family well fair is important but that is not a y stick for family bounding.

Conclusion

Family is a place where generations are being trained, so it's important to gives it full attention, so the future of our children will be garantee. We should know that one day our children will become parents, we have to give time to family bounding.

Thanks for your time

Cc: @steem-family
@dewdrop

Warm Regards
@ziongater

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Appreciable. This little kind acts will enhance love and respect level in family. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Best of luck 👍

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57