CONTEST "Photo hunt!" Week #1 // Butterfly.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

How nice this contest, greetings @greatketty I hope to have photographic material for your contests.

For this one I had among my photographic archives, this nice butterfly once I went to the fundo, here in Venezuela a fundo is something similar to a field, but small.

DSC09652.JPG

And when I take my camera with me I take advantage of taking pictures and there was this beautiful butterfly, I even made a session heh heh since it was there for a long time.

This is my entry and this is the link to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/contest-photo-hunt-week-1-catch-up-with-the-bug

fz0.png

Sort:  

Wao amiga, que captura tan hermosa, me encantó.
Saludos, que tengas una feliz noche.

Hola mi amiguita si esa fue una modelo ejemplar me dejo tomarle muchas fotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82