Contest 12| Biggest fear in life by @yumbem

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

673608B5-5311-47D4-870F-13A9F4E053A3.jpeg
Screenshots

Introduction

Fear is an involuntary action which is being stimulated in a small area of the brain call the “amygdala” which can be found on the two sides of the brain .It comes to play by the help of the motor neuron of the human system. Though it’s an involuntary act ,the results of fear are also voluntary. Fear can be cause by some thing real or unreal that is you imagine something and you afraid as a result of that. Nature (sometime we get afraid from the things we see like height,darkness to name a few) emotion( a lot of time this is what bring us fear the human feelings bring this to play) and psychology( from thinking which is characterized by negative things like losing a love one , thinking of being rejected.

My bested fear is being afraid of not being able to stand of my family . Growing up see people do well in many aspects of life financially and non financial stuffs and how some people solve out problems in their family got me thinking will I be able to do this one day because my home was some how different . This started being my biggest fear after I did finish in the university and the passing away of my dad make me realize you up for responsibility. My home was not the best but mom alway tried to get the best for us physically and mentally .I know I got some of the good stuffs from mom but thing of the absence of dad around and the fact of not being able to continue mom’s good work get me afraid that some times I try so hard to distract myself so has not to able it .

Conclusion

Fear is a normal thing in life and plays a big rule in developing in the brain so working on your fear through therapy or personal goes a long way to keep the brain and body health.
Thanks for reading .
In invite;
@dholy1
@nonch
@alvinj
@tripp
@amyjay

Sort:  

Your fear is understandable. Only keep in mind that you CAN, if not, try and try and try. Not all people do great things at first, but we all have to persevere for our own good, and for our loved ones. I'm telling this to you and also to myself, trust me.
Good luck ♥

Everything we are is our family even though some don't believe it but it's true to my own opinion. God will help us fulfill our quota to our families. It's well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39