CONTEST "Children's Drawing": WEEK #13 -a toy in a mitten by @young-ancient

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am @young-ancient from Nigeria. I'm glad to be here in #steem-family community. My kid sis and I love drawing and we are glad to participate in this beautiful children's drawing contest organised by @strawberry.

IMG_20211229_090154_8.jpg

The picture above was taken by my mobile phone, Techno Spark 2, this morning. The drawing in the picture was drawn by younger sister, Juilet, who is 13 years old in JSS3. My sister and I have same interest in the art field. She loves drawing alot. I informed her about this contest and she brought up the idea of drawing a teddy bear in a mitten. She appreciates #steem-family so much.

I would like to invite @thebeloved001, @emmybless and @dannyella to participate in this contest.

CC;
@peterabagi
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@thebeloved001

Sort:  

Nice

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

The drawing looks beautiful but it would have been nice if you show the step by step drawing your sister did.

Thank you so much ma, I will make the correction next time

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

You are welcome ma

 2 years ago 

Please use half (or more) of the proceeds to strengthen your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78