|| CONTEST #11 || family photography | by @yahnel

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello hello SteemFamily friends today I want to share my picture of my family thanks to @rabibulhasan71 who presents this excellent contest in its 11th week.

CollageMaker_202217141934408.jpg

My family is large and a little restless when it comes to taking pictures, this was on New Year's Eve we were going to do an exchange of chocolates and I took a selfie while they were being added.

IMG_20211231_235630.jpg

My immediate family or descendants if it is more reduced is composed of my son yahn is the eldest is already 22 years old and my youngest daughter who is 18 years old like all siblings are oil and vinegar but they love each other.

1637268265199.jpg

I thank God for my family that in the good times even though everyone has their own life. We are always together we have many stories both good and difficult we don't always have to agree that is my family and I love them.

Invito a @beatrizleon57, @josefina50 @wendyalexa a compartir sus fotos de familia.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography you have presented among us. Blessings and best wishes for your family. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

Greetings thank you blessings 🙏

 3 years ago 

💙💙

Gracias amiga bella @yahnel por esa nueva invitación, un abrazotote jeje!!! Es una bendición tener una familia grande, bellas tus fotos!!! Estoy preparando mi post, mil gracias!!!

 3 years ago 

Happy family, thank you for participating in the 11th week contest, good entry, good luck.

thank you 👏👏👏

Hermosas fotos familiares amiga. Bastante numerosa tu familia. Se nota que se aman muchísimo. Feliz Domingo para ti. Saludos

Hola amiga gracias por tus palabras siiii somos muchos jajaja difícil todos en una sola foto bendiciones 🙏

gran reunión familiar, se nota que la pasaron muy bien y quien no si comieron tanto chocolates.

Saludos jajaja estábamos activos jajaja gracias por comentar bendiciones o

Awesome family photography,I wish you good luck

Greetings my family is great thank you for visiting my publication blessings 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66