Club100 👍MY LOCAL NEWS | TURKEY / Istanbul | Breaking news on EYE TV. 📺

in SteemFamily2 years ago

1.jpg

Hello everyone from EYE TV,

I will tell you the last minute news from Eye studios in Turkey/Istanbul. There are two newsworthy positions today. In my first breaking news, I will tell you about the snowfall that affected Istanbul. In other breaking news, I will explain the effects of the war on cooking oil prices.

Please do not try to change channels with the remote. Because your remote will not work on this channel. 😊

2.jpg

We received videos and photos from our correspondent friends in different districts of Istanbul. We will pass them on to you.

First, we go to Istanbul's Umraniye district. Our female reporter here is @mercy37. Upon our request, he transferred us the video of the snow outside from the window of his house.

1aaa.gif

It was informed that the heavy snow will close many roads. Normally, it snowed more in December. There was not much snow in March. Now, the snow falling in March surprised us. Such heavy rain caught many drivers off guard. It was informed that the snowfall will continue over the weekend.

Our male reporter in Istanbul/Avcılar, @edim81, told us about the snowfall here. The roads are closed with snow.

1bb.gif

An announcement came from the governor's office today. Schools will be closed until March 21 due to heavy snowfall. Many children were delighted with this explanation. I think they are very eager to play snowball outside. If the amount of snow falling on the weekend is high and there are disruptions in transportation, the opening of schools can be transferred to a later date.

Another female reporter @myblueworld in Istanbul/Avcılar shared the snow scene outside with us. Snowfall still continues. Municipal cars are salting the streets and streets. In this way, it eliminates the risk of freezing on the roads.

5.jpg

Thank you to all our reporters for their wonderful support. I will continue to convey to you from EYE TV studios when there are different developments regarding the snowfall in Istanbul.

In the next article, I will explain the effect of the war on food prices. War is an event that I do not want anyone to experience in this life. Because many innocent people are harmed in wars. The effects of wars are not seen between the two countries, these effects are felt all over the world.

7.jpg

I will share with you the photo I took in the same market at two different times in Turkey/Istanbul. There is a large inflation in the world and in the country I live in. Due to this inflation, many food products have been hiked.

I took a photo before the hike. 5 Liters of cooking oil 50 TL. ($3.38) I took a new photo at the same market. The same 5 liters of cooking oil costs 149 TL. ($10) We were very surprised by this incredible price increase. Because in a short time, the price of a product tripled.

8.jpg

These increases were accompanied by inflation. But now I have worse news. Since Russia and Ukraine are at war, it has been announced that ships loaded with cooking oil cannot come here. Our people panicked unnecessarily. They finished their cooking oil in many grocery stores in one day. There was no liquid cooking oil on the shelves.

Another male reporter in Istanbul/Sarıyer, @subconsciousness, gave us these images.

9.jpg

With this panic, the supply-demand balance in the market was disrupted. In this case, edible oil prices increased even more. Many people say that the best investment among themselves is the investment in cooking oil. 😊

Our reporter who took the photo talked about how much the cooking oil shines in the photo, and it looks like gold. I agree with you. It is now almost close to the price of gold.

According to the latest statement, it was stated that after 15 20 days, the prices of cooking oil will decrease.

That's all I'm going to convey from Istanbul for today. I would like to thank my correspondent friends once again for their support. I will be with you again with breaking news. Good day to all of you from EYE TV studios.

Your eye in Turkey/Istanbul.

10.jpg



Thank you @pennsif for coming up with the local news idea and inviting us. In the country I live in, there are many different breaking news. I wanted to show you these.

As a journalist, I did not convey it. I thought of myself as a TV news anchor. Then I dreamed of a television channel called EYE TV. Then I started working. I appointed many of my friends around as reporters. As I started to form this idea in my mind, it became more enjoyable. Honestly, I like the result.

Of course, the important thing here is your evaluation and liking. I hope you enjoyed these breaking news. Your comments are important to me.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  

EYE TV muhabiri olmak bir ayrıcalıktır 😁. Bundan sonraki her göreve hazırım. 👍
Üreticiligine Bayıldım. Cok güzel bir yazı olmuş.

 2 years ago 

Güzel yorumun için teşekkür ederim. EYE TV'ye verdiğiniz muhabirlik desteği icin teşekkürler. 😊👁

 2 years ago 

It's excellent content. I really like. Thank you very much for informing us about sunflower oil prices and profit. ☺️ I enjoyed reading the article of this TV channel. 😉🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment. Thank you for your support for EYE TV. 😊👁

Eye TV teşekkürler bizi son dakika haberlerinden bilgilendirdi için bundan sonra gözümüz eye TV de😁çok güzel olmuş yazın

 2 years ago 

Güzel yorumun için teşekkür ederim. EYE TV'ye verdiğiniz muhabirlik desteği icin teşekkürler.

İstanbul'daki gözünüz. 😊👁

that is good information. in my area also experienced almost the same thing. Usually heavy rain falls in August-December. but now it is raining very hard which has caused frequent floods to inundate our village since the beginning of the year. Likewise with the price of goods, especially cooking oil which is very rare and expensive, even though Indonesia is the largest palm oil producing country...
Get well soon @whyshy

 2 years ago 

You have to be very careful in natural disasters. I can see the damage caused by the flood in the photos you shared.

Thanks for your comment. 😊 Get well soon. @alee75

You're Wellcome brade...🙏

Thank you for taking part in the My Local News challenge.

Great to include the video clips.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you like it.
Thank you for driving us to this idea. 😊

 2 years ago 

In Russia, too, a lot of snow. However, for us it is a common phenomenon - very, very much snow in winter.

In our stores, sugar sand grew by 30%, also massively buy flour.

 2 years ago 

It used to snow a lot here when I was a kid. I miss a little bit of that heavy falling snow.

Some increases are due to inflation. But some increases are due to the fact that sellers are making stock. The supply-demand balance is deteriorating.

Hi @whyshy

Do you want to join any community curators team?? If you are willing to join you can contact me on discord ashkhan#8433

 2 years ago 

Hi @ashkhan,
There will be a curation I'm interested in recently. Thanks for the offer.

Oh no, i feel so sorry for this. I really hope for better days over there so that kids could go back to school and thank you very much for updating us on the happenings of your environment. Trust me i enjoyed reading this, but i just feel pity for the situation.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you enjoyed reading. Many things are back to normal now. It will be even better in the future. Thanks for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Please support the community moderators and service developers for Steemit!

Сlick on the link: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and enter in the blank line two accounts in turn:

@alexmove.witness
@steemit-market

Your voice is very important to us! We would appreciate your support!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90