There are opportunities Сontest - 30 STEEM prize and 20 STEEM BONUS

in SteemFamily2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello Friends, how are you all doing? I hope you all are fine. Am glad to participate in this contest. Most at times contests are ways we can express ourselves properly, if we are being geniue to ourselves.
Today I will be unleashing the opportunities I need to move forward and how I will act towards it if the needs are supplied. Sometimes we tend to see opportunities pass us by, not because we don't want them, but because we can't meet the requirements attached to these opportunities.

These are the opportunities I will grab with immediate effect if the requirements are available

The first one is to Learn Content Writing; I was taught that the best place we can gather skills and grow is in Campus, because in campus you will get to meet a lot of friends who are ready to teach you skills that they already have. For instance; I learnt baking, how to make perfume and liquid soap in school, and many more in school. But most at times, many of us ignore those friends because of familiarity. Concerning Content Writing; I really love to learn it properly.

images.png Source
Two Sundays ago, I met a friend in church and when we got into conversation, he told me that he is a content writer and also a blogger, I was happy to hear it from him, because I so much love writing. Then I told him that I will love to learn content writing, and immediately, he agreed to teach me. But the challenge iam facing is the fact that I don't have a Laptop, he said that I will need a Laptop to learn it and to get a Laptop is about a hundred thousand which is Currently 849.47 Steem. Then I told him that I don't have any, and asked him if I can use my Android phone to learn, and he said it's not possible and then I was disappointed because I really have the zeal to learn it.
I actually want to venture into it because I love writing and also love doing researches. I just know it will fetch me good money, with it I can also work for a company as a content writer and from there I can have my own blog for creating good contents on health and physical well being of people.
My second opportunity is SEA FOOD BUSINESS.

images (16).jpeg
Source
images (15).jpeg Source
During my clearance, I met my course mate by name Sunday, and we got into business conversation, and then I told him about sea food business, that I want to venture into it, and he said it's a very nice business. He then told me that he will help me with supply of the fish whenever my money is ready, that he knows where it is sold in large quantity. Sea food business is not a business that has a stable price, it is one business I know that function like crypto currency and currency exchange. This is another opportunity that is in pending due to financies.
My third opportunity is to own a Hair dressing saloon and a Barbing saloon in a school area, most especially a university area that is of high patronage. I am not just going to establish it only for patronage, with the saloon I will be able to take in apprentices, I will teach those that want to learn.

IMG_20220222_221335.jpg

IMG_20220222_221302.jpg

IMG_20220222_221411.jpg

IMG_20220222_221442.jpg
The pictures were taken with my Gione P12 phone
I want to thank @alexmove for this opportunity given to us to express our thoughts and business ideas. I invite @ladyofpolicy and @jochris to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please remember to raise your delegation to be eligible for support.

Thank you for participaton!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76