I want you to know me-Introduction post

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello my name is Ronald W. M. Carpio

This is me, I'm 29 years old.

Wagner David Carpio.jpg

I am Ecuadorian but I would like to travel to other countries for example #Italy I love their wines and especially #visit #tastings.

Currently I am studying Gastronomy I am studying the 4th level of the degree, and I only have one semester to finish the degree.

I like this career because I want to know how to prepare #different #dishes #nationally #and #internationally.

I want to travel outside the country and bring external knowledge and implement it here.

I like to be an expert in the #preparation of #dishes like the Gastronomic #chef #Gordon #Ramsey. I want to be like him.

Thanks for your attention users, blessings and greetings

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello and nice to meet you! If you are new at Steemit there is a community for new comers. Here is a link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186
There you can find much important information. Steem Family is the community to write about family values and children.

Hello alena-vladi (67) I just saw your message and I liked the information you gave me if this topic is very interesting, it is a topic from which I can learn a lot, thank you.

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Our Community Member Thanks for participating in our community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to you in our @steemit-family community. Hopefully we will see your active participation here 😊 Good luck 🤞

hello I saw your vote and I appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52