Dream house story contest| week #4| My home is my heaven with my beloved family | Family Happiness remains No. 1

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG20211027173040.jpg


10 % payout for @steemit-family.

greetings to all of us, and warm greetings to all my dear friends who are in this community.

Today I took part in a contest organized by @humaidi, one of the great moderators in this beloved community.

In accordance with the contest theme week # 4, namely Dream house story, then I will explain here about my dream house.

Everyone who already has a family, of course, has a dream to build and own their own home, even though the house left by their parents or the gift from their parents-in-law is luxurious and large, but having their own house, with their own hard work and sweat, it will feel more delicious, that's how it is. guess the views of almost everyone.

Likewise with me, when I decided to have a family, then my dreams and aspirations were very big to make and live at my own home, even though my in-laws' house is quite large with 5 rooms, it certainly fits all of her children and grandchildren, but dreams are still dreams, and dreams of owning your own home should not be a bargain, that's my own principle.

After 2 years of building a household and living with my in-laws, finally what I dreamed of came true, I have my own house and live with my family.

I used to think that if I have a house, there must be a garage, although it is not big so that when it rains the vehicle can be parked there, and thank God this has come true.


IMG20211027173040.jpg


And I also aspire and dream that if one day I have a house there must be a tiled floor, have a living room that can be used to enjoy the peace of life with my family and now I have got it.


IMG20211027173207.jpg


IMG20211027173511.jpg


IMG20211027173525.jpg


I also had a dream that my house should be equipped with an aquarium, because for me to see fish swimming with beautiful lights is a pleasure in itself, and I have got it.


IMG20211027173149.jpg


Besides that, our house also has 2 rooms and 1 kitchen where to cook, has one bathroom and toilet, but I apologize for the bathroom and bedroom I don't show for one reason or another, but I still show my kitchen room even though it's a bit messy ,haha.


IMG20211027173407.jpg


indeed for now there are several more dreams about dream homes that have not come true, but it will still be a dream that will continue to encourage me to continue to work hard to make my family happy.

Because for me family happiness is still the main thing, because if we really make our family happy then God will prepare the budget, family happiness will lead to smooth sustenance.

Family greetings from me

@village-hery


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for telling about your dream house, and thank you for participating in the 4th week contest in the #steem-family community, good luck

Thank you again my dear friend, I am happy to take part in the contest you are holding, and it is an honor to be with this great community.

 3 years ago 

Text.ru - 100.00%

Thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18