Family Photography Contest by @vickydear

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% of this post reward pay out goes to @steemit-family

Good morning everyone in this lovely 💗 Community, I solely believe that all of us are doing well and we are enjoying life with our family, I am well please to participate in this contest and I thank the admin and moderators of this community also grateful to @rabibul.hasan for initiating interesting contest like this.

Family is a group of people who are related either by blood, adoption or marriage and they live and united together.

IMG_20171217_112358_1637741409199.jpg

This is my family photos,we as a family are fond of taking Photography like this so that we used it and remember some of the things and event. These Photography is taken in our Assembly ground, during our regional convention. I'm up these are my siblings, My inlaw , niece and nephew.

img_1637744738837.jpg

As a family we used to attend occasions together for example in the pictures above we attended our friend traditional marriage and wedding ceremony. We are very happy and excited to be and live together in peace and unity,
When members of the family love themselves the bond is strengthen.
When ever we are together we like to take photos.for the remembrance.

We like to eat together as a family, and each time that I wanted to eat alone I couldn't eat and be satisfied like the one I eat with my family.

IMG_20210816_202600_583.jpg

I am inviting @nobleekong, @iddy to join in this contest

Cc
@steemit-family
@rabibulhasan71
@humaidi

Sort:  

you ladies look so stunning in the dresses that you all wore in all those different occasions. Yes, eating together with our families brings insurmountable joys and incomparable happiness.
God bless your family dear.

Beautiful family

 3 years ago 

You're family is simply amazing 😍🤩 I fortunate to belong here, truly family who eats together 💪 stay together. I wish you success in this contest!!

Saludos amiga muy bonitas fotos, la familia siempre esra unida por un vínculo especial. Bendiciones para la familia.

Wow! Your family looks beautiful. It's always good to spend time with the family. This is what bonds every family together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56