My most beautiful experience in life||Contest|| By:@vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello,

Dear friends on steemit block chain, I am so humbled to be part of this nice community and even for the opportunity thus given to me to participate in this beautiful contest.

Thank you so much @humaidi together with @steem-family for organizing this amazing contest for us. May the good Lord bless you abundantly 🙏🙏

FB_IMG_1634979484957.jpg

In life, I have experienced a lot of beautiful things, achieving education, acquiring material things and many more others.

But above all, the most beautiful experience is getting legally married to my wife ❤️💕. I will never forget the 2-December-2017 the day when me and my dear wife sounded and made our vows at The church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints in Kololo stake center

I count this as my greatest achievement in life because it coming as a blessing to me, it came along with so many other nice things including happiness and peace of mind.

I strongly believe that there is no single person who does like these two!! Ie happiness and peace. 😊😊

My marriage has blessed me to become a responsible husband and father in life. Sometimes men and women tend not to be responsible in life until they get married. This can easily be shown in the manner how finances are handled when one is single.

I remember the nights that I used to spend in clubs and discotheques when I was still single, though during those years, I though I was using my right time to enjoy life unstoppable, this really led to a set back in my finances since I was spending extravagantly. I simply lacked a financial advisor (wife) to advise me on how money can be spent only on accountability.

Marriage is a catalyst to all the developments that I have in life and that's why I will alway treasure, bow, love and respect my wife and my entire family.

I sincerely invite my friends @pixiepop and @head1 to come and take part in this beautiful contest.

Regards to you all 💕🌹

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is lovely piece. May God bless your family. Thank you for the invite.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome and thank you so much for this nice comment

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

I wish you a happy married life and you can live happily ever after. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear. And thanks for the good wishes

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 2 years ago 

thank you for participating in the #9 week contest that we held in the steem-family community, as usual invite 5 or more of your friends to comment on this post, because the winner is judged by the many comments from different friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55