How to promote steemfamily||Contest||10%beneficiary to @steem-family|| By:@vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hi,

A grate day you all my lovely friends and family in this wonderful community, hope everyone is doing pretty fantastic as we are all in the moods of the festive days. Happy Christmas and a joy new year to you all. 🎅🎉🎉🌲

Every time that I come into this wonderful community to make my entry to the contest organized here, I feel so much better, excited and at home. The spirit of belonging here is a master of lead to the good path. So thank you so much our dear the inspired organizers @uzma4882 jointly with @steem-family. May the Almighty Allah bless you with life and riches. 🙏🙏

Even Families cannot stand on their own alone 👇 👇

Screenshot_20211217-105739_2.jpg

In the picture above, it's myself carrying out first born, our good friend from another country Samoa🇼🇸 in the middle and also my lovely wife at the end. We had this photo a few time back when we had gone to church on Sunday. So when even I look at this particular photo, the first thing that comes into my minds isfamily bonding!! I guess this is a grate feeling that any family can have to live as a happy family. Bonding moves along with being supportive and loving and without these two, then it seize to be a bonding.

Do we have this nice culture of supporting and loving in this wonderful community (@steemit-family)?? 😀 😀 The answer is YES WE DO.
So this is a wonderful opportunity and a great blessing unto our lives to have a place this particular community where different families come to love, support and learn from others which in return makes the families stronger pillars.

While having talks with my friends, I can't forget to share these grate values that this wonderful community holds. The good experiences and lessons that I learn from other friend's stories posted here, strongly have helped me to have a strong family with a clear vision.

Blessings to the wise men and women who labored so hard to have this amazing community created. May it be here operating for millions of thousands of years.

I invite :

Have a wonderful time 🙏🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Thank you for the invite

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for the invite

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62