Family Photography||Contest||Getting together as a family||@vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hi everyone,

Warm greetings from Uganda 🇺🇬 to you all my best people in this amazing and super beautiful community. It's a pleasure to be with you all here and also to take part in this amazing contest organized by @rabibulahasan71 with @steem-family. We appreciate your generosity over this and may the almighty God bless and reward you 🙏🙏

FB_IMG_1637834446435.jpg

FB_IMG_1637834456238.jpg

Get together occasions are the best way to have good time and vibe for a family and even to have such power family Photographs. In the first two photos, they represent my beautiful family in which me and my siblings paused for the camera. As the scriptures teaches us that

Families which pray together stay for ever"

This contest has come on a time when I feel I need my family most!! Meaning I need to continue praying to my beautiful sisters, brothers and parents for their safety. A few days ago I had a phone call to them and I was told that my Mother and the last Born are sick!! 😢

When a time comes that your little sister asks for a word of prayer other than asking for Ice cream as she used to be then you know that things are not in the proper way as far as the health is concerned!!

To my fellow steemians, this is my family that I cherish, love, honor and support so much. You can join me in praying for them such they can be healed from the sickness. 🙏🙏

Your Prayer and Fasting can make a grate change!!

My invitation goes

Stay well my loved ones

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invite.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for been a active member of this community and your participation in this contest. You have a beautiful family. Thank you for sharing and happy weekend!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend. Thank you so much for this wonderful comment

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Good entry, may you always be happy with your loved ones

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography you have presented among us. Blessings and best wishes for your family. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

Thank you fir the invite dear

 3 years ago 

fun things to gather with family. lovely family.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

🤗

Hermosa y muy elegante familia, Dios los mantengan siempre unidos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

My brother, you are blessed with a nice family

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66