Family Photography||Contest||By:@vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello,

A good day to you all my lovely friends in this wonderful community, happy festive season to you all, am so excited for this grate opportunity to participate in this amazing contest organized by @rabibulahasan71 jointly with @steem-family. This nice contest has come in time were most of people are planning to have family gatherings. Yes December is a get together month.
Thank you so much our dear the inspired organizers for this wonderful contest 🙏 🙏

IMG-20211215-WA0020.jpg

That's my sweet mother whom I love with whole of my heart, she's the reason why am here on earth. She always guides me on many things concerning family. I can say she's my role model. Just pray to God to bless her with a gift of life such that she can live to see grand children.

IMG_20211212_093533_869.jpg
This is my own complete family, composed of myself, my dear wife, our two lovely daughters together with other relatives whom we stay with at home. It's always joyful to see such a beautiful smile of these beautiful people's faces. I simply call them my Ninjaz 😊😊
They are just so special to me, I learn more of the good things from them and also through their supportive characters, I have achieved many different good things in life. They are the fuel to my hustle and my comforter in times of challenges.

Big hugs to you my best family and I wish you a merry Christmas🎅 to you and a joyful 2022🎉.

Stay well🙏🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a very friendly and positive family!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Your daughters are so attractive. May you Allah give you long and healthy life with family. Best wishes for winning contest 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for this prayer. 🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography. You two have shared with me. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Good luck to you later.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating.

Stay well dear my friend

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31