Family Photograph||Contest #9||By:@vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hi,

My friends and family in this community, what a blessing to me for having this opportunity to be here with you guys and take part in this amazing contest organized by @rabibulahasan71 in partnership with @steem-family!! Am really so proud to have subscribed to this nice community.

Here is my entry 👇 👇

FB_IMG_1637834437981.jpg

In the picture above, that's me holding my first born Skyler, on that day, as a father and an elder of the church, I gave a baby blessing together with a name to this daughter of mine at church. I felt so happy because before I was blessing other church member's children, now it was the first time to bless my very own.

I just pray to God to continue blessing Skylerto grow up with knowledge and wisdom and even in an healthy status.

IMG_20210926_121642_781.jpg

Now I guess you can all see Skyler in a black dress, she is now a grown up girl, we took this photo a few weeks ago as a family.

That's now my complete family joining for a snap with another friend's family. It's always full of fun when families can live together and in a good harmony. My sincere prayer is always that,

Dear Heavenly father, Bless my entire family and friends.

I invite

Regards to you all. 👋

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it looks like you are very happy with your family, good entry

 2 years ago 

Yeah, my family is my only everything that I have.

Thank you for the comment

 2 years ago 

Families are indeed a blessing. Thank you for the invite dear

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

you are presenting beautiful family photography thanks for participate my contes.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, thank you so much for organizing

 2 years ago 

💙

 2 years ago 

your daughter is so very beautiful! i wish your family happiness! thanks for sharing this story with us!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the good wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Nice family photos, Skyler is so blessed having you as a father, she grew up a beautiful girl.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for this good wish, may God bless you too

 2 years ago 

How good that God gave you the blessing of being a father so that you will have someone to walk the path of life with.

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed this is really a blessing

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 2 years ago 

This is beautiful, i like the family bonding. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64