Contest||"What is steemit-family?"||Telling mother and daughter||By:@vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello,

In the mighty name of our Lord Jesus christ I greet you all dear friends and family. It's always my greatest pleasure and opportunity to be with you all here and taking part in the organized contests like this particular one.

Thank you so much @greatketty together with @steemit-family for organizing this amazing one.

The founders of this community were really so inspired to name it "Steemit-family". The day I got to know about it and started making my entries thereto, I felt being in a family and at home.

Just a family? NO, but a caring family!!

IMG_20201020_183933.jpg

Following my readings and also participating in the several contests organized in this wonderful community, both my abilities and desires of becoming a grate and a caring father to my daughter has improved. I can say that I have gained lots of experience on how to be friendly to my daughter together with my mother.

Do you see the bonding between me and my daughter Stacey?? 👇 👇

IMG_20210416_145210.jpg

I use the generous rewards paid in respect of the content that I post in this community to power up half of it on a weekly basis and even use the rest to buy some gifts and pay bills for my own family. I think with this, both my mother and daughter have a reason to smile. ☺️☺️❤️💖.

Dear mother and daughter, I hereby request you to always pray for steemit-family to grow and excel for because it's existence is the smile that you have now and for tomorrow.

My sweet invitations to the contest goes to my friends @faithilyn, @mbabazize, @brendakim, @pixiepop and @head1.

Regards to you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your sweet invitations.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your sweet invitations😀

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

You have a very nice entry. I wish your child to live happily ever after and to become a great man. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating

 3 years ago 

Welcome.

 3 years ago 

You are very similar with your daughter! It is usually said that daughters are very attached to their fathers and follow their example! You are a great example for your baby!)

 3 years ago 

Yeah, that's the truth every says that me and my daughter look alike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51