[ESP-ING] CONCURSO¡Caza de fotos! Mi Camino/ CONTEST Photo Hunt! My Way

in SteemFamily3 years ago
   Hola amigos hoy vengo a participar en este concurso promovido por @steemit-family de Caza de fotos, en esta semana se trata de la foto de una carretera. En esta oportunidad les traigo esta foto capturada por mi un día muy especial.. el día que regrese a mi país (Venezuela). Emigre a Perú por casi tres años y el día que regrese tome esa fotografía de mi camino a casa. Es un grato recuerdo que espero les guste.

Hello friends, today I come to participate in this contest promoted by @steemit-family of photo hunting, this week is about the photo of a road. This time I bring you this photo captured by me on a very special day... the day I returned to my country (Venezuela). I emigrated to Peru for almost three years and the day I came back I took this picture of my way home. It is a pleasant memory that I hope you like it.

IMG-20210910-WA0017-compressed.jpg

   Esta foto corresponde a una carretera en el Estado Tachira, Venezuela. Invito a @rebedir1 y @fariasrouse a participar, aca les dejo el link con las reglas del Concurso

This photo corresponds to a road in Tachira State, Venezuela. I invite @rebedir1 and @fariasrouse to participate, here is the link with the rules of the Contest

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/ Translated with www.DeepL.com

Sort:  

Excellent, thanks for the invitation @valezka1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48