The Diarygame ✍️ Betterlife 🌼 |Contest#8:15 Pool Prize| By @Uzma4882

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

10% of post
payout goes to @steemit-family

PhotoEditor_2021121143840685~2.jpg

~🙋Hi, Greetings to all Steem Fellows and Friends. Hopefully Everyone will be fine and enjoying healthy and happy life with family and friends💖

Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan. I am glad to be part of @steemit-family. I grateful to @rabibulhasan71 for organizing #thediarygame contests through every one can share their quality contents with you. I also would like to best of luck to all participants

Let's start my Diarygame ✍️

Like everyone I also start my day with the name of Allah. Who is most Beneficial and Merciful. Because if we are alive and enjoying healthy and prosperous like that is the reason behind of His showing blessings on us. He gave water to the plants first, then fill up the water bowls for drinking water to the birds. Then prepared breakfast for family. And then gave some time to @steemit. Because that's the best platform for House wives to work at home in safe and comfortable environment. Work with consistency will always give reward. That's why positive mind and continue effort is key to success.

PhotoEditor_2021121135721166.jpg

Morning Time

After then , Clean the home , Recycling extra items which are useless and wash the laundry . Then get prepared for lunch. After that took some nap. For getting fresh and energetic to perform remaining house hold chores , In afternoon nap is must. Then at 4pm I oftentimes made tea with little snacks. Watched television for entertainment. In my sphere time I watch Arthagill Ghazi Turkish serial. I am watching episode 10 season 5. I prefer to watch historical made dramas. Which have real stories and gave some positive lesson too.

PhotoEditor_2021121141047898.jpg

Afternoon 🌞

After passing day, At night prefer to spend time with family. We often times go for outing . Family get to gather. Share whole day chores with each other's. Play with daughter. Then go for sleep. And thanks to Allah for Showing His mercy and blessings on us.

PhotoEditor_2021121141625962.jpg

At Night 🌃

This is all of from my side. This contest will enhance the confident and develop more bonding with community to share thier life chores in comfortable way. Goodnight to all dear fellows. Remember me and my family in your prayers.

Invitation 💌

I would like to invite my Steem Fellows to participate in contest and get a Chance to win steem.

8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1M2S4f17tGv8xZP7rUvrV44EHe1pjZHfAnshgqBAVb4r1KQB9TPU1GFRRhy6xYwF4rVdNi7tj11KhBjXeAnzTYK9jtJZ9y7WefUvMWKjW4BUGSTDGWrrZA9DEh2Es1d5nqst3poLU7FgS.png

Reagrds,
Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you moderator for participating in the contest. I am grateful to you for presenting this beautiful diary to us.

 3 years ago 

your days are so beautiful dear

Having a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77