You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №25 - "Predictions" // "Давайте поговорим" №25 - "Предсказания"

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

Do you believe in predictions? Do you like to read horoscopes and how much do you believe them? What personality traits do you consider a reflection of your zodiac sign?

Thanks for conducting an other interesting topic for discussion. If I talk about my self. Since in my childhood time, I used to read part of newspaper HOW WILL YOU SPEND YOUR DAY TODAY on daily basis. Some times I think this is really True and sometimes it seems to be like fantasy. But now in mature age , I think this is not correct. Due to Our moods swings , circumstances create accordingly to our living style. The right and 💯 correct predictioner is Almighty Allah we just believe on Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36