Photo hunt!": Week #18 - Such different animals| By @Uzma4882

in SteemFamily2 years ago

PhotoEditor_2022118154327710.jpg

~❤️Hi, Greetings to All Steem Family and Friends. Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoying healthy and peaceful life with family and friends 💖~~

Let me say, This is very beautiful contest especially for those who are Pet Lovers. Once throw back 15 years ago when I was child , I was also love to take care of Puppies 🐕 Kittens 🐈. That was my precious time of student life. It was remarkable memories passed with loving different pets.But some of my family members have also found off of puppies and kittens. Here is got opportunity to share some cute photography of my one of family friend with her puppies. And some are kittens who are looking incredible

IMG-20220118-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0013.jpg

She is our family friend.She is found off different pets . In her home, She have parrot's 🦜, Kittens 🐈 and puppies 🐕 too. My daughter enj to play with her. This puppy is gifted by her father and bought from Pashawer City of Pakistan. In pictures we can see that , Both have developed affiliation with each other

PhotoEditor_202211815215212.jpg

Besides that , I have captured an other fresh picture of Black 🖤 Cat 😺. Oh my God, She looks so scarely. But let have own beauty. I also love that's her expression while I was taking her shots

PhotoEditor_2022118152824661.jpg

In my backyard, Where I have taken plants. I have seen some reptiles 🌿🐛. I got moment to hold on my mobile and captured photography of them. I like Caterpillar because after passing some time it transform into butterfly 🦋 but this is not good for plants. As I have seen , they ate corners of leaves.

~These are some how different animals. I saved in my gallery to share at right time. Hopefully you will like my photography~

Cc 💐

@greatketty
@steemit-family

Invitation 💌

@humaidi
@patience90

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcUzgC52peBgHN5yV3yjrYAgQiyCTfKPZ4uGXD1EM8jetTCCdJp779jjj2LQkCkprtEqPFbZTxFNXdebvdspfV2zSLpwg.png

10% to @steemit-family

Regards

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The puppy is very beautiful to look at. What is the name of this puppy? And the baby is playing with the dog very carefully.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for nice comments. Her pet name is gova . 🐕😍

 2 years ago 

sweet i like your daughter she looks cute you have a nice entry congrats

 2 years ago 

Oh thank you. She not my daughter. She is our family friend. My daughter is two year old. I oftentimes share my posts with her. She is her friend and frequently come to play with my daughter along with her pets 🐈🐕😍

 2 years ago 

oh sorry i guessed wrong because i immediately gave a response when i saw it finished your entry is really good sorry mate

 2 years ago 

Not say sorry. You are our nice active member on @steemit-family.I really appreciate your participations too. Thanks for giving appreciating on my entry. Good luck to you 🥰

 2 years ago 

you're welcome friends, let's support each other by commenting means I have supported my best friend because beautiful words are a talisman of encouragement, maybe this is what I have for you, you are the best

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81