My Appointment as Pak-Moderator for Steem family: Invitation to all Asian Members to join steem family and Telegram group.

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

10% of post
payout goes to @steemit-family

PhotoEditor_2021108114851653.jpg

Hi, Greetings to all !

I have grateful to @greatketty who gave me honored to consider the Role play of Moderator for @steemit-family representative of #Pakistan.With due respect, I have accepted this opportunity and prepare my self to perform responsibilities as a Moderator. I will try my best by showing my skills and @steemit experience to grow for community to the high level. Along with me, All appointed Moderators and admin of Steem Family community are working hard to gather for enhancement of community and give best support to all active user's by sharing quality contents and organizing amazing contests. If someone is Missing. Let me inform I will incorporate thier name in that's list.

AccountRole.Tile
@greatkettyAdmin.Founder⭐⭐⭐
@uzma4882Pakistan-Mod 🇵🇰
@rabibulhasanBangladesh-Mod 🇧🇩
@peachyladivaNigeria-Mod 🇳🇬
@humaidiIndonesia-Mod 🇮🇩
@alena-vladiRussia-Mod 🇷🇺

The main purpose of this announcement is that we want Altogether working in a family team. For growing Family community, all active and non active members need to join telegram group for immediate guidelines to share quality contents, get booming support, sharing ideas to grow community ahead and sharing your family experiences for kids and parents both self grooming and self determination.

Join Now : Steem Family - Telegram Group


I am inviting to all Asian Members to join Telegram Group and also share this group to your friends and family to be part of community.


S.Family Important Links

Support us by Power up and Delegating Steem Power

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Cc

Regards,
Uzma. S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Join us! Wonderful community!

 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

In a very nice way you have invited family members. They can contact us by telegram. Their content can be discussed with us. Thanks.
my username @rabibulhasan71

 3 years ago 

Very nice,,good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82