Kids of the world" by @olesia | Week №45 | Theme "Peace to the world!" By Uzma4882

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202231221171642.jpg

Hi, Greetings to all dear Steem Family Fellows and Friends !

Hopefully everyone will be fine and living healthier and happier life with family and friends 💞. I am grateful to @olesiafor launching such a beautiful and blessed ful contest. Being a Mother of blessing daughter and Have a beautiful Nice I acknowledged the value of kids in life.
My life was never Color ful and blessing as before. When I became mother I forget all worries and hardships of life. I just focused on best takecare of my daughter.
It was first experience for me I was confused too for her healthy upbringing life. Day was going on , I searched on electronic media and learnt from elders experience. Now my daughter is 3 years now AllhumdUAllah 🥰 and have multiple productive and healthy inter personal skills to groom her self in best way. Being a mother , I always tried my best to give her best healthy activities to learn and do by her own self.

PhotoEditor_202231221126494.jpg

Now I am become Khala of new born baby girl. She is my Niece. I spent 2 weeks at least with her and look after my sister. It was great time. And had develop strong affiliation with them.

Children are the asset of our country and blessed gift from Allah. Being a strong relationship with them we had sincere responsibility to keep them in our first priority and take care best for their progress in future. In whatever age they will have, they always need our support and guidance to move ahead positively and choose right decision to mend their task.

I always prayer for every single kid in entire world to have best taking care parents and family members. They must be sincere for their kids best shiny future and healthy progress. Thank once again for organizing contest and good luck every single participants too.
Take care 💝

Cc 💐

@olesia
@steemit-family

Invitation 💌

@mikesmart
@ladysunshine87
@linheart

8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1M2S4f17tGv8xZP7rUvrV44EHe1pjZHfAnshgqBAVb4r1KQB9TPU1GFRRhy6xYwF4rVdNi7tj11KhBjXeAnzTYK9jtJZ9y7WefUvMWKjW4BUGSTDGWrrZA9DEh2Es1d5nqst3poLU7FgS.png

5% to @steemit-family

Regards

Uzma.S 🌹✍️

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing this and also inviting me. I humbly recommend this Contest to my darling friend @pato84

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @uzma4882 for your participation in this Contest and also the invitation you extended to me.
You really made a very salient point in your post .

It was first experience for me I was confused too for her healthy upbringing life. Day was going on , I searched on electronic media and learnt from elders experience. Now my daughter is 3 years

This kind of experience is common to every first timer. But as time goes by you begin to garner experience and expertise

 2 years ago 

@uzma4882, 👶🌍🕊️

 2 years ago 

Hope for the good 😊

This is great to behold thanks @uzma4882 for the invite. I beg your pardon for my belated reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44