Creativity for kids | contest week 2 | 10/05/2021

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_4921.jpg

My Sweet Nephew 🦅

It's my first appearance in this community steem family, I would like to participate in the contest initiated by @greatketty . I hope my first post will be the source of amusement for community members and the visiters.

Murree Hills ,

Once I was on the visit of Pakistan Northern areas with family, we went to a very famous hill station Murree . Murree city is famous for its tourist attraction from all over the world and lacals also visit this hill station at weekend. This photo was taken at the Murree Mall, I was at the mall with my my little sweet nephew Ali Hassan. An eagle man was amusing kids showing them is tamed eagle. Ali Hasan also attracted to the The eagle man I wanted to to play with eagle. The ticket was 0.5 dollars by the eagle man, I paid the ticket to the eagle man and he gave his tamed eagle 🦅 to my sweet nephew. As you all can see in the given picture Ali Hassan was full happiness and joy. There is not any alternative of this scene for human being to seeing your family happy and healthy.
Beckham such movements in the upside down in man's life when a man became quite hopeless then he needs some time to enjoy the life and spend some quality time with family. That's why I decided to visit Pakistan Northern areas with family because the weather and beautiful hill stations attracts the tourists from all over the world and Pakistan.The beauty and savory views of Pakistan's Northern Areas is a mark of natural beauty for services for tourist from all over the world and Pakistan also. Tourists from all over the world came to visit Pakistan Northern areas for the amusement and twin Joy the nature and natural sceneries. The main business of Pakistan Northern areas is tourism and people from this These areas only depend on the tourists . The natural reviews of Murree City are very astonishing attractive for the nature loving people . The vendor's daily earning is very high and any shopkeeper of the common area . My suggestions for the depressed and psychologically unstable must visit the hill stations to improve their health and mental condition.
As you can witnessed Ali Hassan is amusing in priceless way. There is not any alternate for this happinesses and astonishing view for a man who loved their family.
Hope you all will like my post and will also appreciate the style of smiling of my nephew Ali Hassan. I spend a very high quality time with family at Murree.
Your appriciation on my post means alot to me. I hope you all will like, comment and upvote on my post. I waiting for your appreciation in comments section.

Be safe and healthy guys,

Thanks to all,

@umarfarooq808

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49