"My Creativity for kids"by @torikul001♥ 4/05/2021

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are very well. Inshallah, I am also very well. I am new to the
@steemfamily community. If there is any mistake, you will surely see forgiveness in a beautiful way.

20210503_085302.jpg

The story of my swan.
I have kept doing these things very carefully because when it was very small, I took a two-and-a-half of the money, I have been giving a lot more carefully to gently growing up its weight now its price is now worth 1000

The raw lean grass and rice powder that we use as food is finely ground and mixed with it and then eaten very nicely when put in front of the food.
As the enemy of laughing, it takes us to look after us to protect them from their hands. Do not know when they have taken all the time, so we always have to keep in mind .

All thanks
@greatketty
@torikul001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Next time, please invite two friends to write your creativity. In the second week, write a fairy tale or story that you can read to the children before going to bed. Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50