Contest "hunt week# 7" Back to school ||participate by@sualeha||set10%Rewad to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202191115753565.jpg

Greetings to every one!!! ☺️☺️

I hope all of you good and healthy.Today I am excited to take part in contest it's my first post in steem family .Many thanks to @steem-family who organized such a wonderful topic for sharing my memories about my son Ebad ur rehman school results function

About school life

The golden period of child life as a child we always wanted to grew up because the home work and broken toys were far better then unfulfilled dreams and the world out side but when we actually grew up we remember our childhood memories whole life 💖💖

Have a look my lovely son he got 2nd position in 2 stranded 🤩🤩👏👏 in since (2019) 2 years back .

My participation picture in contest


IMG_20210901_110015_48.jpg


Picture captured by me with my cell phone real me hot 10 on school results function .it was great feeling when you child got out standing position in his school me and my husband really proud to him .it's all about before COVID-19 pandemic scene . After that school were closed , every thing in life became freeze 🥶🥶 .May God give good health and peace and we successfully fights against that situation .
Now the school is open after a long time .

Back to school 🎒🎒

Today 1 September 2121 my son's school open
I wake up early and ebad as well , he ready hurry up want to school wear mask but routine is totally upset he is sleepy , because he played "Free fire "game late night so 💤💤
I captured the picture of my son ready for school but still sleepyy mode 😴😴


It's funny and I think every child behavior like my son because late night habbit made him dull ,the school open all routine will set in a week later on .



My genius and obedient child on first lift may God give success in all exaims of life 💖💖

I would like to invite @rashid001and @Allahnawaz01 to participate in contest
Specially thanks to mentioned @steemitblog ,@steemcurator01,@steemcurator06 .
Best regards
@sualeha
Thanks for reading my post 💕💕 see you soon take care byee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation!

You are welcome 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32