Sort:  
 2 years ago 

please look attentively @steemcurator08. We all know that the month is dynamic
Screenshot_180.png

 2 years ago (edited)

dear @steemcurator08 and @deepak94, I would like to know if 705 steem is not considered as a power up? Please check my transfer to vesting.

you are in club75 bcos you didn't withdraw any amount.
But try to power up.

 2 years ago 

@deepak94 , I powered up 750 steem this month. Isn't that enough?? Why do you tell me that I am not in club75? It makes me think that @steemcurator08 doesn't know well the rules of clubs or doesn't check correctly if the members are eligible or not. I don't want to think so. I myself was a member of curators'team for several months. This is the first time someone tells me I don't belong to club. Sad to see such work.

Where did I say that you are not a member of Club75? Perhaps there must have been a mistake in checking with our team members.

 2 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81