CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #18 - Such different animals! 10% to steemit-family by @starxious

in SteemFamily2 years ago
10% payout to @steemit-family

InShot_20220121_084027084.jpg

Hello amazing steemians in steem family. I bring greetings excitingly to this family.
Thank you for organizing this contest.

The dog in the picture is called Bruce our dearly beloveth pet. I suggested the name Bruce for him and I must say that he is really representing and living his name.

Bruce is so sensitive to pick strange sounds from a long distance.
Bruce acts like a hunter too😁. He chases birds and lizards on the fence of the house and when they drops down.

Bruce is clingy and seeks attention most times. He always don't want to be alone. So whenever he hears our voices discussing , he'll creep in and finds his way close to someone's hand to be touched.

IMG-20211230-WA0014.jpg

Bruce and my youngest brother a best of friends. My brother talks to him and plays with him as a friend. Even pose at pictures together.

IMG-20211230-WA0015.jpg

This was while I was frying chinchin for my siblings resumption

Thank you for reading my post.
I invite @pato84 and @patience90

CC:
@steemit-family
@steemfamily

Best regards
@starxious

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bruce is clingy and seeks attention most times. He always don't want to be alone. So whenever he hears our voices discussing , he'll creep in and finds his way close to someone's hand to be touched.

This dog behaves like a human being. It's well trained. Thanks for sharing and the invitation @starxious.

😁he amaze me sometimes.
Thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcomed. It appears you did part of zoology/animal science

You're right.
Zoology

 2 years ago 

Okay. That a nice and highly lucrative one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46