#Club5050 || FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY || @smartpatrick

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211228_013610782.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg

10% of payment for @steemit-family.

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, my name is @ SmartPatrick, I am super excited to be sharing about my family right now. Family is a wonder institution created by God for humans and animals. Everyone comes from a family and I will like to share with you my family.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg

MY FAMILY

My family is a polygamous family, I have a father who is currently alive but we are not together as He is married to another lady. I couldn't travel to see my dad because of my current special assignment as a corp member in my country. My mum is late, she died 2017 while I was still in college. I have elder brothers and sisters and we twelve in numbers. I'm not so happy because when I saw this contest, I didn't know what to do about the family picture because I wasn't with them. But because of my interest about sharing about my family I have decided to talk about my family away from home.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg

AWAY FROM HOME FAMILY

I believe that family should not just end with those we are related with by blood. I think family should be way more than that. While I was not around at home with my biological family. I decided to create another family to support. This family members have cared for me while I was away from home. We have helped one another, built synergy over this period. They have impacted me positively and I am super grateful for that.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg

CONCLUSION

My conviction about family is; family doesn't stop with those you are related with by blood. Anyone can become a member of your family as long as they show the same love anyone could give you in your biological family. Below are some of the pictures of my family members I bonded with this Xmas season.
Thanks.

Invite: @peterabagi @justeenah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a lovely family. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49