Children’s Drawing - Rainbow | | 31-10-2021 | | 10% beneficiaries goes to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends
This is @skhsohag
I am from Bangladesh🇧🇩



Hope that everyone is well. SteemFamily is a nice community in steemit platform. It has organised a lot of contest in every week. So that I come to here and now participating on "Children's Drawing" - Rainbow contest which is organised by @strawberrry. So let's start my today's post.


20211031_151908.jpg

The picture above was taken by one of my cousins ​​Raju. Raju is 6 years old. He is in class 1. Yesterday I came to visit my aunt's house. So I took the picture with my cousin and participated in this contest. If my cousin is younger, will he be able to draw better pictures? The little boy drew the picture with great difficulty. I hope you all like it.


I would like to invite my friend @shs2 and @rifat3 to participate on this contest. Here is contest link.


Thanks all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating, the drawing is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40