Children's Drawing - Fox | 21 November, 2021 | 10% beneficiary goes to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends!


Hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah. So let's start my today's post.

20211121_204158.jpg

I would like to invite @nazmul1 and @rifat3 to participate on this contest. Here is the contest link

One of my nieces took this picture of Khekshiya. My niece's name is Naeem. She is in class one. He is 6 years old. Usually Naeem loves picture size a lot. And even though I don't post regularly on Steam, I try to take part in this contest. Because through this post many children's talents are developed. My niece took the picture with great difficulty. I hope you all like it. Forgive the mistake. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44