Contest "My $20 Purchase || A Monochrome Handbag

in SteemFamily2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1660595210236.png


Hello fellow steemians,

Here is my participation where i get to show you all what $20 worth could purchase in my city and it's equivalent in steem.

THIS CONTEST IS ORGANIZED BY @steemit-market / @steemfamily community, THANK YOU


It is no lie as said in the contest commentary the prices of goods and products keep skyrocketing every single day, making the cost of living more unbearable.

Making it worse is that our needs and wants too keeps topping the list endlessly.

I need to eat well at least, drink healthy, wear good clothes, wear a good cologne, nice and trendy foot wears and classy female bags to say the least.

In my city Uyo, you would find alot of shops that outlets and offer sales of goods and services, and whenever i have a few notes to spend, i ger into town to get myself something nice.


Sometime back, i got myself this monochrome leather handbag • • • So yes, $20 got me this handbag.


IMG_20220815_211855_6.jpg

It caught my attention because it isn't the regular. It is simple and classy.

Well i wouldn't say $20 is a walk from the store, it could actually get a handful of stuffs just that i settled for something bigger.

$20 is equivalent to N8,000(Naira) which is ⏩ 52 Steem.

This is the item i purchased with my $20.


I invite my friends:

@tmighty

@chinadizi to participate.

IMG_20220815_211633_7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48